You’re Personally Invited to Be a Work at Home Fashion Insider

BeautiFall Career Event CAbiBy Holly Reisem Hanna

This fall, CAbi is inviting you to experience the brand in a very special way through a live broadcast at one of their many viewing parties! You’ll get to engage with the CAbi Community, get a sneak peek of the spring trends, and find out more about working from home as a CAbi Consultant.

Come join me at the BeautiFall Career Event and …

  • Find out how you can work from home as a Fashion Insider
  • See an exclusive view of CAbi’s New Arrivals, ThankFall Me
  • Get a sneak peek of the Spring 2015 Collection
  • Learn about the inspiration behind these Collections from the CAbi Design Team
  • Hear from CAbi’s leadership about what’s next for CAbi and how we are uniquely positioned in the marketplace
  • See how CAbi Consultants make CAbi work so beautifully in their lives
  • Learn more about how The Heart of CAbi Foundation is impacting lives around the world

When:

Tuesday, October 28th 2014 at (9:00 a.m. Pacific, 10:00 a.m. Mountain, 11:00 a.m. Central, and 12:00 p.m. Eastern).

Where:

Find a local viewing party near you or watch from the comfort of home. I’ll be at the Austin viewing party, so come by and say hello!

Local gatherings include 30 different viewing areas where light refreshments will be served as you engage with CAbi team members. To attend a local gathering — fill out this form. Someone will be in touch with you shortly as we want to put you in touch with a Consultant near you who will tell you everything you need to know about this exciting event.

To watch the live event from the comfort of your home, click here!

I’ll also be live tweeting from the BeautiFall Career Event on October 28th — so make sure to follow and tweet the hashtag #CAbiBeautiFall

BeautiFall Career Event CAbiMore About CAbi:

CAbi is a beautiful collection of women’s apparel created by Carol Anderson. Designed for real women who live real lives, the line includes an affordable mix of professional separates and casual everyday pieces that are refreshed twice yearly, in the Spring and Fall to keep on-trend.
 One thing that separates CAbi from other fashion brands is their consultant-based selling model. With approximately 3,500 CAbi Consultants spread across all 50 states, the unique shopping experience is really where the magic happens. CAbi Consultants host private trunk shows surrounded by their best girlfriends. CAbi Girls have the best of both worlds: a career without compromise, and fashion, friends and fun on the job. With every sale, they can earn up to 33% commission.

Hope to see you there!

This post was sponsored by CAbi. Please be aware that we can only promote advertising from companies that we feel we can legitimately recommend to our readers. For more information please see our disclosure policy.

Powered by WPeMatico

Leave a Reply